Mercurius Rising​-​Mercurius Rising

by Awol Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    12 tracks of acoustic anarcho ska punk,from Britains frontline!!
    1. Intro
    2. Streets
    3. #
    4. Woke Up In A Cell
    5. Beak Street
    6. Mud Pit
    7. Um Bop
    8. Race In Reverse
    9. Bombs
    10. College Green
    11. Mercurius Rising
    12. Pissed Up

    Includes unlimited streaming of Mercurius Rising-Mercurius Rising via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      £1 GBP or more 




released July 5, 2015



all rights reserved